From The Heart…..

I speak from experience. I’ve been broke, living paycheck to paycheck, and just barely making it. I share because I generally care and want others to know that that life doesn’t have to be yours. 

Stop living in fear of others knowing your situation shame will continue to block your blessings so speak up and get the assistance you deserve and need – no one is judging. 

If I can be a light to those in darkness, I will continue down this path in the hopes of others recognizing their worth and potential. Only you can change you so get to work because the reward will be well worth it! 

Financial Literacy, Freedom, and Independence is the aim and goal because nothing else will help you in this day and age – get in the know.

Leave a Reply

